2014 events


Western Balkans and Turkey

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Kosovo*, the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Turkey


European Neighbourhood East

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Moldova, Ukraine


European Neighbourhood South

Algeria, Egypt, Jordan, Lebanon, Morocco, Tunisia




 * This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with United Nations Security Council Resolution 1244/99 and the Advisory Opinion of the International Court of Justice on Kosovo’s declaration of independence.


Related Documents