Gregor Virant

Head of the SIGMA Programme
gregor.virant@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 14 18

SIGMA staff member Gregor Virant

 

Susannah Mevel

Personal Assistant to the Head of Programme
susannah.mevel@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 16

SIGMA staff member Susannah Mevel 

Bianca Brétéché

Regional Manager EU Neighbourhood South
bianca.breteche@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 82 65

SIGMA staff member Bianca Breteche

 

Martins Krievins

Regional Manager EU Neighbourhood East
martins.krievins@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 75 29

SIGMA staff member Martins Krievins

Klas Klaas

Regional Manager EU Enlargement
klas.klaas@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 84 64

SIGMA staff member Klas Klaas

 

 

 

 

 


Data and measurement

Jesper Johnson

Senior Policy Advisor - Team leader data & measurement
jesper.johnson@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 99

SIGMA staff member Jesper Johnson

 

Laura-Sofia Springare

Junior Policy Advisor
laura-sofia.springare@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 85 55 44 39

SIGMA staff member Laura Springare

 


Multi-level governance: local and regional governments

 

Monika Kurian

Senior Policy Advisor
monika.kurian@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 14 96

SIGMA staff member Monika Kurian

 

 

 

 


Strategic framework of public administration reform,
policy development and co-ordination

Bagrat Tunyan

Senior Policy Advisor - Team leader strategic planning & policy development
Country Manager Lebanon and Republic of North Macedonia
bagrat.tunyan@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 92 64

SIGMA staff member Bagrat Tunyan  

Andrew Davies

Senior Policy Advisor
Country Manager Kosovo*
andrew.davies@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 15 92

 

Martins Krievins

Senior Policy Advisor
Country Manager Ukraine
martins.krievins@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 82 65

SIGMA staff member Martins Krievins  

Timo Ligi

Senior Policy Advisor
Country Manager Albania
timo.ligi@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 20

SIGMA staff member Timo Ligi

Egle Rimkute

Senior Policy Advisor
Country Manager Serbia
egle.rimkute@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 91 62

 Silhouette      

 


Public service and human resource management,
service delivery, accountability

Lech Marcinkowski

Senior Policy Advisor - Team leader public service and human resource management & accountability
Country Manager Morocco
lech.marcinkowski@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 85 55 44 92

SIGMA staff member Lech Marcinkowski  

Jose Diaz

Senior Policy Advisor
jose.diaz@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 91 57

 

 SIGMA staff member Jose Diaz

Blanca Lazaro

Senior Policy Advisor
Country Manager Armenia
blanca.lazaro@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 93 94

 SIGMA staff member Blanca Lazaro    

Xavier Sisternas

Senior Policy Advisor
Country Manager Jordan
xavier.sisternas@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 82 53

 SIGMA staff member Xavier Sisternas

Nick Thijs

Senior Policy Advisor - Team leader service delivery
Country Manager Egypt & Tunisia
nick.thijs@oecd.org
Tel: + 33 1 45 24 92 45

 

SIGMA staff member Nick Thijs  

 

 

 


Public financial management, public procurement, external audit

Piotr-Nils Gorecki

Senior Policy Advisor - Team leader public financial management
Country Manager Türkiye & Azerbaijan
piotr-nils.gorecki@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 79 93

SIGMA staff member Piotr Nils Gorecki  

Bianca Brétéché

Senior Policy Advisor
Country manager Montenegro 
bianca.breteche@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 82 65

SIGMA staff member Bianca Breteche

Marian Lemke

Senior Policy Advisor - Team leader public procurement
Country Manager Bosnia and Herzegovina
marian.lemke@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 13 18

 SIGMA staff member Marian Lemke  

Aleksandra Melesko

Senior Policy Advisor 
aleksandra.melesko@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 49 93

 Silhouette

Pilar Ormijana

Senior Policy Advisor
Country Manager Algeria
pilar.ormijana@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 79 19

SIGMA staff member Pilar Ormijana

 

Ferdinand Pot

Senior Policy Advisor
Country Manager Moldova
ferdinand.pot@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 76 29

 

SIGMA staff member Ferdinand Pot

Alastair Swarbrick

Senior Policy Advisor - Team leader audit, budget and internal control
Country Manager Georgia
alastair.swarbrick@oecd.org
Tel: +33 1 45 24 98 58

Alastair Swarbrick staff member for SIGMAweb  

 

 

 
46 Quai Alphonse le Gallo
92100 Boulogne

Postal address:
2 rue André Pascal
75775 Paris Cedex 16
France

Tel: +33 (0)1 45 24 82 00
Email: sigmaweb@oecd.org

Directions to SIGMA offices

Want to know how to get to our offices? Find a hotel nearby? Learn about facilities available at the OECD?
Visit the OECD Conference Centre webpage.

Consult the local map and the RATP website to find an itinerary with public transport.

* This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with United Nations Security Council Resolution 1244/99 and the Advisory Opinion of the International Court of Justice on Kosovo’s declaration of independence.